Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Lou Jacobs

Mary Lou Jacobs

January 23, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Mary Lou Jacobs
"My review does not reflect poorly on Mr Martin or his staff. I've never met them, but I do have (for many, many years) my auto ins with State Farm. I am a safe driver, no claims in over 10+ yrs....but the large increases in my premium every 6 months are outrageous. It's been a regular occurrence since the covid pandemic auto ins.relief ended. Just got my bill and received a $58.00 increase from my last bill in Aug. '23. I spoke to this agent in Aug. 2023 about these increases & the conversation was less than productive. I realize it's not the agents fault, but beware State Farm is not the best option anymore. Update: Mr Martin was gracious enough to reach out to me after seeing my post, but unfortunately the options are very limited to reducing my rates, and maintaining the coverage I currently have & am satisfied with. As a point of reference, since Aug 2022 thru current Jan.2024, my 6 mo premium has, on avg, increased $52.00 each time. This situation is being experienced by all State Farm customers and will eventually force many to leave State Farm for better options"
Profile photo of Nick Swartzfager

Nick Swartzfager

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Swartzfager
"Very friendly and helpful people. They love trying to help you out. They will go out if their way to make sure you are getting all the discounts you can. They talk to you like real people"
Profile photo of Linda Lawry

Linda Lawry

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lawry
"Great people"
Profile photo of Barbara Bowers

Barbara Bowers

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bowers
"Great guy"
Profile photo of brian randall

brian randall

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brian randall
"Good company...great service"
Profile photo of Shawn Teeter

Shawn Teeter

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Teeter
"Cathy really helped us out in great detail with all our insurance needs! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Edward Para

Edward Para

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Para
"I have been with Bob since he took over for Tom McTaggert, very great man."
Profile photo of Sarah chesley

Sarah chesley

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah chesley
"Extremely helpful"
Profile photo of lil hiei

lil hiei

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by lil hiei
"Great people very friendly and very nice"
Profile photo of Allyson S

Allyson S

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson S
"Fast, efficient and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Very friendly and informative. They make you feel right at home"
Profile photo of Kimberly Hill

Kimberly Hill

November 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Hill
"Bob and his team are the best! They always take the time to explain things in depth and will meet with you to make sure your needs are met. They remember you! You are a person not a paycheck! They work with you and for you. They are wonderful people and I am so thankful for them."
Profile photo of Travis Hoyt

Travis Hoyt

February 18, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Hoyt
"They take great care of you. They are what insurance companies SHOULD be like. They go through everything and break it down and I have been told my employees that they are there to work for you."